Article

Enterprise Settings Explained

« Go Back

Information

 
Full Story

Enterprise Settings allow Enterprise Users to view and edit their Enterprise account settings and set Restricted Senders. You can view, edit and create new users and user roles as well as view activity logs. Use the instructions below to access the Enterprise Settings Module.

Note: This information is intended for Enterprise Administrators only.
 

To Access the Enterprise Settings:

  1. In Enterprise, click 'Settings'.
    Settings Tab
 
  1. On the top you will see the tabs within Enterprise Settings. The tabs are explained in the links below. 
    User-added image

    • Settings - Edit global settings for your account and edit your opt-out settings.

    • Sub-Account Settings - Set Template Library Access and Restricted Senders.

    • Users - Create, edit and delete Enterprise users. 

    • User Logs - Search your user activity and download the results. 

    • Roles - View a list of roles you can assign to Enterprise users. 

Was this article helpful?

   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Contact Support

Don't see what you're looking for?
Contact our support team who will be happy to answer your query.

Contact Us