Article

Enterprise Settings: Users

« Go Back

Information

 
Full Story

The Users Tab in the Enterprise Settings lets you perform tasks such as add, edit and delete Users in your Enterprise Account. You can also reset passwords and define Enterprise Folder Access. Use the instructions below to access the Users tab. 
 

To Access the Users Tab:

  1. In Enterprise, click 'Settings'.

    Settings Tab
     

  2. Click the 'Users' tab.
    User-added image
     

  3. The Users tab shows your License usage at the top as well as a list of your Users and their roles. Take a look at the Users Tab Tasks for more information. User-added image
  4. Note: To edit a User, click their name.


Users Tab Tasks:

There are a number of tasks that can be performed in the Users tab. Click an option below to view the instructions:  

To Search for Users:

  1. Enter a User's Name in the Search Box and the results will appear. 
    User-added image
 

To Create a New User:

  1. Click the 'New User' button on the top right of the screen.

    User-added image
     

  2. Enter the First NameLast NameEmail Address for your user. Then choose when to Activate the user.
    User-added image
     

  3. Choose a role and Folder Access for your user. Then, click 'Save'.
    User-added image

  

To Delete a User:

  1. Click the drop-down arrow and click 'Delete User'.
    User-added image
 

To Reset a Password:

  1. Click 'Reset Password'.
    User-added image
     

  2. The message below will appear, click 'Confirm' and the user will receive a password reset link via email.
    User-added image

Was this article helpful?

   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Contact Support

Don't see what you're looking for?
Contact our support team who will be happy to answer your query.

Contact Us