Article

Delete a Campaign

« Go Back

Information

 
Full Story

A Campaign allows you to plan and execute a genuine cross-channel digital campaign comprised of Email, Social, Mobile and Feed content.. Use the instructions below to permanently delete a Campaign.
 

To Delete a Campaign:

  1. Go to the Plan area.
    User-added image
     

  2. Click Delete beneath the Campaign you'd like to delete. 
    User-added image
     

  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion. 
    User-added image
    Note: Your data will not be deleted, but you will not longer be able to Filter by Campaign. This deletion cannot be undone. 

Was this article helpful?

   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Contact Support

Don't see what you're looking for?
Contact our support team who will be happy to answer your query.

Contact Us