Article

To Delete a Reviewer or a Reviewer Group

« Go Back

Information

 
Full Story

Reviewers allow you to send a draft communication to a peers for review, you can also create groups of reviewers. When you Send an Email for Review your reviewers can provide feedback and/or approve emails before you complete your live send. Use the instructions below if you need to edit or delete Reviewers or Reviewer groups:
 

To Edit/Delete a Reviewer or a Reviewer Group: 

  1. Go to the 'Account' drop-down and click 'Reviewers'.
    User-added image
 
  1. ​In the Reviewer screen, your Reviewer Groups will be listed. Click the 3 arrow to open the group
    User-added image
    • Click 'Edit' to rename the Group or edit the Reviewers in the Group.
    • Click 'Delete' to delete the Group.
 
  1. Below is an open Reviewer Group.
    User-added image
    • Click 'Edit' to rename a user
    • Click 'Remove' to delete the user from the Group. 

 

Was this article helpful?

   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Contact Support

Don't see what you're looking for?
Contact our support team who will be happy to answer your query.

Contact Us