Article

Delete an Audience

« Go Back

Information

 
Full Story

Audiences allow you Control Access to Email Folders. By adding an audience to a Folder, you are limiting the access of that Folder's content to those assigned to the right Audience. When you Import Employees you must Add People to an Audience. When an employee's Audience matches the Folder Audience, they can receive emails from that Folder. Use the instructions below to Delete an Audience.  
 

To Delete an Audience:

  1. Go to the People area and click 'Audiences'.
    User-added image
    Note: If you do not see the Audiences option, you are using Simple Audience Management.
     

  2. Click 'Delete' beside the Audience name. 
    User-added image
     

  3. Click 'Delete' to confirm the deletion. The Audience will no longer appear in your list of Audiences. 
    User-added image


     

Was this article helpful?

   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 

Contact Support

Don't see what you're looking for?
Contact our support team who will be happy to answer your query.

Contact Us