A Campaign allows you to plan and execute a genuine cross-channel digital campaign comprised of Email, Social, Mobile and Feed content. Use the instructions below to permanently delete a Campaign.
To Delete a Campaign:
Go to the Plan area.
Click Delete beneath the Campaign you'd like to delete.
Click Delete to confirm the deletion.
Note: Your data will not be deleted, but you will not longer be able to Filter by Campaign. This deletion cannot be undone.